Advisory Board

Jackie Blue
Equal Employment Opportunities Commissioner,
Human Rights Commission

Marisa Fong
Director, MASIMAYA

Jarrod Haar
Deputy Director, NZ Work Research Institute

Duane Leo
Union Organiser, Public Service Association

Rohan MacMahon
Strategy Director, Crown Fibre Holdings

Eva McLaren
Manager, Economic and Social Research and Evaluation Team, Auckland Council

David Paterson
Manager, Labour Market Trends, MBIE

David Norman
Chief Economist, Auckland Council

Gail Pacheco
Director, NZ Work Research Institute

Jane Parker
Co-Director, MPOWER, Massey University

Peter Schweder
Manager, Health and Safety, BECA

Helen White
Barrister, Chancery Chambers

Rob Kilpatrick
Director, Traidmission
Managing Director, Smallternative Trust